Cromwell often runs promotions for new tenants.

This fall , in some  of the Montreal’s buildings,  new tenant who signs a 12 month lease beginning November 1st 2016 or before gets one month free. The free month is applicable on the last month of the term.

Please take the time to read the “About this building”  section of each building and benefit from our latest promotion.

Honoring the heritage value of this building, recognized by the City of Toronto, Cromwell undertook a complete restauration of the exterior facades of the building. Windows, bay windows and gables will be completely refurbished, thanks to the work of a team of masons specialized in restoration of historic buildings.

This Tudor-style jewel dating from 1929 will shine again in the spring of 2017.

Gupta Architecture in collaboration with Cromwell undertook the difficult task of remeasuring and redrawing 3D plans for each vacant apartment of the Cromwell buildings. This is a long process that is underway in the Montreal area for now. Some plans will be available in the near future.

These printable 3D plans are available to allow you to visualize the excact dimensions of your future home.

Discover Fresk, an exceptional creation in the heart of the Nouvo Saint- Roch, a creative and vibrant area of ​​Quebec. An advanced design that stands out in the field of residential rental.

See the project website

Cromwell offre souvent des promotions à ses nouveaux locataires.

Cet automne, dans certains immeubles de Cromwell Montréal, les nouveaux locataires qui signent un bail d’ici le 1er novembre 2016 obtiennnent 1 mois gratuit, applicable sur le dernier mois de leur bail.

Prenez le temps de lire la section   « À propos de cet immeuble  »  afin de bénéficier des avantages qui y sont offerts.

Honorant la valeur patrimoniale de ce bâtiment reconnu par la ville de Toronto, Cromwell a entrepris une restauration complète des façades extérieures de l’immeuble. Les fenêtres, les baies vitrées ainsi que les pignons seront entièrement remis à neuf grâce au travail d’une équipe de maçons spécialisés en restauration d’immeubles historiques.

Ce joyau de style Tudor datant de 1929 brillera à nouveau dès le printemps 2017.

La firme Gupta Architecture en collaboration avec Cromwell a entamé depuis un an la tâche de remesurer et redessiner des plans 3D pour chacun des appartements vacants des immeubles Cromwell. Il s’agit d’un long processus qui est en cours dans la région de Montréal pour le moment. Certains plans seront disponibles dans un avenir rapproché.

Ces plans 3D imprimables sont mis à votre disposition afin de permettre de visualiser les dimensions exactes de votre futur logement.

Découvrez Fresk, une création exceptionnelle située au cœur du Nouvo Saint-Roch, quartier créatif et animé de Québec. Une conception avant-gardiste qui se distingue dans le domaine de la location résidentielle.

Voir le site du projet